Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you wish to change how you feel and look with treatments that are personalized to exceed your expectations, look no further! Our highly experienced team at Zula Modern Medspa is thrilled to treat patients near Huntsville, AL with a variety of diverse cosmetic needs and objectives. In our time with patients, our staff has had the joy of receiving countless endorsements from women and men of all sorts who have experienced our exceptional care firsthand. We welcome you to browse through our expansive list of reviews and realize the outcomes you could achieve when you put your trust in our hands.

Reviews for Huntsville, AL Medical Doctor Our Providers

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"Leslie is phenomenal. She is so supportive of my skincare journey, knowledgeable about skincare, and responsive to my needs. I can’t imagine going anywhere else in Huntsville after becoming a client at Zula"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Lesley is wonderful. She is very knowledgeable and an expert in my opinion in her profession."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"My facial at Zula was wonderful! Very welcoming atmosphere, and the facial itself was so relaxing. Afterwards, my skin felt so soft and moisturized. I can’t wait for next time!"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jan 25 2024

"Absolutely love Zula! Leslie is so knowledgable about the skincare world, utilizing everything from clean skincare products to the most state of the art medical devices. She's helped me learn how best care for my skin as I age naturally, and my skin has never looked better. Love working with her!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"My first facial and it was amazing!! Looking forward to my next one with Leslie."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Jan 22 2024

"Professional, and fast."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Jan 15 2024

"Zula is an incredible medspa with state-of-the-art services and treatments. Dr. Todd and Leslie are professional and extremely knowledgeable in regards to achieving your skin care goals. I am thrilled with my results and recommend Zula to anyone desiring the highest quality medspa in Huntsville."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Leslie is amazing! I’ve had one round of laser hair removal and can’t wait for the next ones. I can already tell a huge difference! I’m so pleased with the whole experience. Choose Zula! You won’t regret it!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Loved Leslie! Had a wonderful relaxing facial. Surprised my mom and daughter with a facial also!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Dec 12 2023

"Leslie has taken care of my skin for years. She always knows the products to recommend. She is the BEST!"

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Dec 06 2023

"I love all the ways Leslie has kept my skin look amazing over the years! She knows exactly what my skin needs. The best thing is she stays up to date with the latest and greatest!"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"Leslie is so thorough when discussing what is best for your skin. She is NEVER pushy about selling you products, or scheduling a service you aren’t comfortable with! She genuinely wants what is best for you, and is willing to help you get there…no matter what your budget!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2023

"I love Zula Modern MedSpa! I ordered a gift card for a family member who raves about Zula, and the customer service was excellent! I can't wait to book a visit for myself!"

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google Nov 22 2023

"First time for everything. We enjoyed the services. Looking for more appointments in future. Dr Todd and Leslie make sure you’re comfortable. Great service!"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"Just had a wonderful facial at Zula. Leslie and Dr Todd are the best!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"I love getting chemical peels with Leslie. Always brightens my face and helps reset it! Thank you Leslie for always being so sweet and professional!"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Nov 13 2023

"The best, most relaxing experience ever! Leslie is the best!!"

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Nov 13 2023

"Leslie and Dr. Todd are the nicest people. They are so warm and friendly. Dr. Todd has the gentlest touch. Highly recommend Zula!"

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Leslie is AMAZING! I always leave feeling pampered and renewed. Y’all need to call!"

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"Would recommend to anyone without hesitation"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Oct 25 2023

"I had been feeling insecure about the wrinkles on my face for some time. They made me hesitant to go out and do things and when I did, I always thought people would be looking at me because of the wrinkles. I started seeing Leslie and she recommended several great products I could be using as well as treatments using Zula’s new Accent Prime device. After one treatment I could tell a big difference and after three treatments my skin looked 10 or more years younger! I can’t overstate how incredibly happy I am with how I look now! I feel confident when I go out in public again. I want to thank Leslie and her entire staff from the bottom of my heart!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Oct 19 2023

"Great location and great service! Leslie is so very knowledgeable and helpful!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Oct 19 2023

"I’ve been a regular at Zula for a couple of years, and I can confidently say it has exceeded my expectations. My monthly appointments have included regular facials, mini chemical peels and IPL treatments, all of which have significantly improved the quality of my skin. Fine lines around my eyes and mouth have lessened, and a large brown spot on my cheekbone has lightened to the point of being practically unnoticeable. The staff are wonderful, and the atmosphere is so relaxing. Love, love, love them!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Oct 19 2023

"AMAZING spa experience. This was the best massage I’ve ever had, I left feeling like my body could do anything."

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Oct 19 2023

"Leslie and Sarah are seasoned professionals who can make your skin the best it can be. I have so enjoyed my experiences with them--highly recommend them!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"10/10 recommend! I can't say enough good things about Zula Modern MedSpa! From the moment I walked in, I felt pampered and cared for. Leslie is incredibly knowledgeable and friendly, making me feel at ease throughout the entire experience. I can't wait for my next visit!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"Leslie was fantastic! I had my first ever hydrafacial and my skin feels amazing! The service was great and prompt, I felt pampered and relaxed 😌! I will definitely be returning for more services in the future!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Facebook Aug 29 2018

"Thank you so much Leslie for my skincare treatments....Wonderful experience! Leslie you are the best."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Facebook Jun 30 2017

"Leslie is absolutely amazing and talented. She listens to your needs and puts you at ease."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Facebook Jun 15 2017

"Leslie is professional and talented. She will examine your skin thoroughly and provide a treatment regimen specifically to help your individual needs. I've never used her for makeup, but know I would in a second if the need arises."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Facebook Jun 14 2017

"Leslie is absolutely fabulous- we loved her work!!! She is a pure talent!!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Facebook Apr 04 2016

"I couldn't have been happier with Leslie. Her professionalism and pure artistic talent are both extremely impressive. On top of that, she makes her own make-up! I will be using her services again in the future and stopping by the spa to pick up some products soon. Highly recommend her for the next time you have an event or wedding!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Facebook Mar 11 2014

"Leslie, Thank you for making me look and feel so pretty today! I highly recommend Leslie Ware and Exhale Day Spa!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.